Zonal Secretary Club E mail
Mobile
Remarks
     
Zone
Krishnendu Maity  Contai krishnendumaity013@gmail.com
9434415313
1
Kalyan Bhaumik Calcutta Old City bobbybhaumik@gmail.com
9830455550
2
Pankaj Kumar Sharma Calcuttta Endeavour micpackaging@yahoo.co.in
9831681127
3
Alpana Pal Roychoudhury Murshidabad alpanaroychoudhuripal@gmail.com
9434482482
4
Mousumi Mukherjee Barrackpore bubus1309@gmail.com
9830361195
5
Ajoy Kumar Sarkar Kamarhati  ajoysarkarsbi@gmail.com
7044153497
6
Shubadip Roy Calcutta North East shubadiprotarynortheast@gmail.com
9830906929
7
Gurudas De Rabindra Sarobar de.gurudas@gmail.com
9007623631
8
Sobhan Kumar Das Calcuttta Kankurgachi sobhankumardas1956@gmail.com
9030973722
9
Kusum Chamaria Salt Lake Metropolitan Calcutta chamaria.kusum@gmail.com
9432207627
10
Bhaswati Ray Calcuttta South Central bhaswati173@gmail.com
9830228229
11
Raja Guha Kabitirtha Calcutta rajaguha72@gmail.com
9830266375
12
Sanmoy Guha New Ballygunge sanmoy.guha@gmail.com
9830301086
13
Srabanee Chakraborty Calcutta Avyanna srabanee@gmail.com
9830220204
14
Soma Jaiswal Ballygunge South jaiswalsoma68@gmail.com
9339588889   9830870068
15
Amit Rungta Central Calcuttta palmltd@gmail.com
9830014777
16
Subrato Kundu  Calcutta Merlin subrato.kundu@gmail.com
9051417788     9331215227
17
Virendra Kumar Hans  Joka virendrahans@gmail.com
9831048715    8961865002
18
Partha Pratim Chakraborty Calcuttta Lansdowne partha@srijanrealty.com
9674749818
19
Asit Talukdar Calcuttta Metro South atalukdar@soilenviro.com
9433003110
20
Simmi Barua Calcutta Majestic baruasimmi25@gmail.com
9903485406  8584921115 
21
Shampa Ghosh Calcuttta Sun City shampaghosh69@gmail.com
9433217988
22
Tanu Roy Garden Reach roytanu@hotmail.com
9831728880
23
Asma Malik Calcutta Park Point malikasmaburhanuddin@gmail.com
9331102322
24
Rashmi Tulsyan Calcutta Mega City rashmi.tulsyan@itc.in
9831055166
25
Indranil De Calcuttta South City indranilde@gmail.com
9831148153
26
Debashis Chakraborty Budge Budge debashis_33214@yahoo.com
9830282748
27
Anirudha Gupta Behala  anirudhagupta1@gmail.com
9831086735
28
Sumita Ganguly Calcutta Renaissance sumita581@gmail.com
9830090651
29
Chitra Agarwal Calcutta Mahanagar chitra_1966@hotmail.com
8013564679
30