Club Name Secretary 2019-20 Contact no.                  Email Address
Abahani Calcutta North Benu Kumar Ghosh 9830385524 benukumarghosh@yahoo.com
Aananda Dhara Kolkata Somnath Goswami 98310 31176 somnath31176@gmail.com
Adi Bhowanipur Amar Nath Ghose 98302 75397 ambertyson_2000@yahoo.co.in
Amtala Tapan Majumder 9830341653 majumdertapan.tm@gmail.com
Amtala Murshidabad Shake Wajel 97328 08052 wajelrotarian@gmail.com
Ballygunge Samiran Chakraborty 98308 71806 chakrabortysamiran67@gmail.com
Ballygunge South Sandip Saha 98305 03605 sandip_saha3605@yahoo.in
Ballygunge Uptown Saswati Saha 94321 11148 saswatisaha266@gmail.com
Barasat Prantik Ghosh 94330 02032  prantikprachal@gmail.com
Barasat Metropolitan Subhojit Bhattacharya 90880 18252 shubhajit.yya@gmail.com
Barasat Outer Kriti Sarker 90512 87155  kritidutta30@gmail.com
Barrackpore Partha Sarathi Halder 99030 34548  kashinathchakrabarty@ymail.com
Behala Bikash Dutta 99030 81970  bikashdutta@ymail.com
Belur Indra Goenka 80173 76460 3cevents.india@gmail.com
Belvedere Gardens Calcutta Tapobrata  Bhattacharyya 99038 39120  bhattacharyya.tb@gmail.com
Bidhannagar Satyabrata Mukherjee 98302 34866 s.b.mukherjee12@gmail.com
Budge Budge Sandip Moitra 98318 25555 moitrametals@vsnl.net
Calcutta Anusua Das 93398 38918 rtnanusua@gmail.com
Calcutta Avyanna Sheela Janakiram 98300 68210  sheelajanakiram@gmail.com
Calcutta Bhowanipore Shyama Bhattacharjee 90511 46047 02.shyamabhattacharjee@gmail.com
Calcutta Charnock City Rina Sinha Roy 98305 64502 r.sroy68@gmail.com
Calcutta Chowrenghee Nutan Jayaswal 98300 21214 nutan.jayaswal@yahoo.com
Calcutta City of Joy Biswajit  Malakar 94332 24144 bmalakar.mgm@gmIl.com
Calcutta Conclave Purnendu Sekhar Bhadra 90990 20728 psbhadra@smartandaccurate.com
Calcutta Cosmopolitan Anuradha Goyal 98300 22166  anuradhagoyal@rediffmail.com
Calcutta Dalhousie Subhendu Kumar Basu 98310 07426 subhendu.k.basu@gmail.com
Calcutta Dhakuria Sayantanee Bhowmick  9830436662 callmesayantanee@gmail.com
Calcutta Down Town Partha Chattopadhyay 9831432582 partha_pc60@rediffmail.com
Calcutta East Central Bharati  Jayswal 90076 05480  ranjan592000@yahoo.com
Calcutta Eden Rajni Singh 98313 97757 rajnisingh@gmail.com
Calcutta Endeavour Shankha  Roy 8777765381 royshanks2002@yahoo.com
Calcutta Greens Sharmila  Sarkar 98305 60772 sharmila2301sarkar@gmail.com
Calcutta Harmony Banasri Poddar 8697180632  8031036524 b.roypoddar12@gmail.com
Calcutta Inner City Yvonne D'Silva  9831687232 ydsilva@hotmail.com
Calcutta Jadavpur Sikha  Mukherji 9874424381 sikha.rccj@gmail.com
Calcutta Kankurgachi Gour  Sundar  Sarkar 80175 60938 sarkargour82@gmail.com
Calcutta Laban Hrad Anindya Chatterji 98301 57966 thecolourfulmindevent@gmail.com
Calcutta Lake Town Shampa Das Banerjee  98318 88883 dasshampa1@gmail.com
Calcutta Lansdowne Himanshu Banerjee 90517 87253  joba.himanshu@gmail.com
Calcutta Magnum Sandipan Ghosh  98364 84453 sandipan_74@yahoo.co.in
Calcutta Mahanagar Ashok Agarwal 9831004777 akapatwari1@rediffmail.com
Calcutta Maidan Akhil Kumar Manglik 98310 07244 guptamanglik@rediffmail.com
Calcutta Majestic Bulbul Kundu 90733 41787 bulbulk70@gmail.com
Calcutta Mayfair Anup Fatehpuria 98368 55067 anup.fatehpuria@gmail.com
Calcutta Mega City Shveta Gupta 98831 89031 shveta.jain@jmfl.com
Calcutta Merlin Tushar Kanta Parija 98310 34286 parija.tushar@gmail.com
Calcutta Metro Central Susom Kumar Banerjee 62918 59240  susomb595@gmail.com
Calcutta Metro City Chaity Ghosh  98308 79948                    98310 94873  chaityghosh@yahoo.com
Calcutta Metro South Satinder Kaur 9836134139 satinder2910@yahoo.co.in
Calcutta Metropolitan Dr Vinod Kumar Nevatia 98310 13190  dr.nevatia@gmail.com
Cal Metropolitan East Niladri Sen 98307 84616  niladrisencal@gmail.com
Calcutta Mid City Amit Dhar 98300 87802  amitdharlic@gmail.com
Calcutta Mid East Probir Kumar Sur 93310 07987 sur.probir@gmail.com
Calcutta Mid South Digish Dey 98313 34173 ddigish@gmail.com
Calcutta Mid Town Vikash Choudhary  98740 29108  vchoudhary.kol@gmail.com
Calcutta Mid West Suvendu Biswas 9831183304 biswassuvendu@gmail.com
Calcutta Millennium Debjani Choudhury 98301 66314  pradyumna.pcaconsultants@gmail.com
Calcutta Nabodiganta Girish Sharma 98300 61656  iswgirish@gmail.com
Calcutta New Alipore Sushil Kumar Changia 98310 12769  changia.sushil@raviauto.co.in
Calcutta New Town Rajesh Kumar Agarwal 98300 55703  rajeshagalic@yahoo.co.in
Calcutta North Central Trishna Sengupta 90881 69978  apaalaa@gmail.com
Calcutta North East Ram Prasad Chattopadhyay 98313 70524  rpc1962@gmail.com
Calcutta North Suburban Abir Bhattacharyya 94330 59908  abir028@gmail.com
Calcutta North West Goutam Dutta 98301 73846  goutam_dutta@yahoo.in
Calcutta Old City Sujoy  Roy 98302 76374  rsujoy73@gmail.com
Calcutta Outram Dilip  Dutta 94330 88841  dilipdutta68@gmail.com
Calcutta Park Point Priti  Ghosh 98311 80078 pritighosh597@gmail.com
Calcutta Presidency Asha Gupta  98369 30666  ashadinesh.gupta@gmail.com
Calcutta Renaissance Ashish Chakraborty 97491 65425 ashishchakraborty@smcindiaonline.com 
Calcutta Rhythm Anup Kumar Guha 8902421647 anupguha01@gmail.com
Calcutta Samaritans Srabonee Mitra 98300 63763  s.mitra.kolkata@gmail.com
Calcutta South Central Nirpendra Singh 98311 48234  singh.nirpendra@gmail.com
Calcutta South City Anasua Banerjee 80172 51259  anasua79@gmail.com
Cal South City Towers Rajesh Gupta 98300 06161  rajesh@rotarysouthcity.com
Calcutta South East Devendra S Jayaswal 90517 20203  dvdra17@yahoo.co.in
Calcutta South Extension Asok Bandyopadhyay 9830211306 petrochemcal@jbbodamail.com
Cal South Point Central Ajoy Roy Choudhury  98300 07409  ajoyrc9@Gmail.com
Calcutta South Suburban Susanta Hanpal 98301 57910 susantahanpal@gmail.com
Calcutta South West Subrata Chakraborty 98305 99183 futnani123@rediffmail.com
Calcutta Sun City Amitava Mukherjee 98300 10456  aeribbon@yahoo.com
Calcutta Sunshine  Suman Kumar 70440 58874 27.suman@gmail.com
Calcutta Sutanuti Abir Mukherjee 98310 97949 abiradvhccal@gmail.com
Calcutta Universe Sofia Khan 9831350786 sofiakhan1411@gmail.com
Calcutta Victoria Vibha Mehta 98311 01680 mehta_vibha@yahoo.com
Calcutta Visionaries Vidhi Chandak 9051052600 vchandak95@gmail.com
Calcutta West Ridge Bibhuti Ranjan Das 73629 23651 brdas2011@gmail.com
Calcutta Yuvis Dilip Kumar Chowdhury 9339748215 chowdhurydilip.1961@gmail.com
Central Calcutta Ashish Bagla 98300 84221  ashishrccc@gmail.com
Central Gardens Calcutta Sankhanil  Mahanti 9836707074 sankhanil.mahanti@gmail.com
Chandannagar Gouri Sankar Dutta 9836042719 gourisankar.datta@yahoo.co.in
Contai Prityesh Kumar Das 94343 69652 prityeshkrdas.1111@gmail.com
Cossipore Jayant Basu 9830432377 jayantbasu@yahoo.co.in
Dakshin Barasat Chittaranjan Das 9830524367 crdas8159@gmail.com
Dhuliyan-Farakka Ansary Yousuf Hossain  89269 45491 ansary57082@gmail.com
Diamond Harbour Tapan Kanti Mandal 98364 51728 kantitapan@gmail.com
Domkal Murshidabad Humayun Kabir 97335 90780 rtnhumayunkabir1985@gmail.com
Dum Dum Col Swapan Kumar Saha (Retd) 99038 84125 sk.saha.272@gmail.com
Dum Dum Metropolis Monojit Pal 98300 51560 monojitpal2010@gmail.com
East Calcutta Sarbajit  Poddar 9831062006 sjeetp@gmail.com 
E-Club of Kolkata Konnect Peter Probal Kumar Mitter 9830529787 ppkmitter@gmail.com
Fatehpur Subrata  Marik 74785 15161 subrata3291@gmail.com
Ganga Heritage Kolkata Anuj  Khemani 98300 50511 itwakk@yahoo.com
Ganga Murshidabad Dr Shovan  Banerjee 89679 61972 shovan.banerjee@gmail.com
Garden Reach Dr Subrata  Lahiri 90020 80522 subratadrlahiri@gmail.com
Geetanjali Kolkata Amit  Chakrabarty 90070 44634 chakrabarty.amit@gmail.com
Greater Calcutta Dhanesh  Bhoumick 98301 10345 dhanesh870@gmail.com 
Haldia Fazal  Mahmud 9434023802 f.mahmud9@gmail.com
Hooghly Deba  Prosad  Mukherjee 94337 35613  kalponamukherjee@yahoo.in
Howrah Sibnath  Dey 98300 62822 sibnathdey1@gmail.com
Howrah Gangadharpur Prolay Manna 98308 64890 manna.pralay@yahoo.in
Jhargram Green Chandan Satpathy 70018 31508 chandansatpathy2012@gmail.com
Jodhpur Gardens Calcutta Subhra (Lucy) Sircar 98740 94996 shubrarotary@gmail.com
Joka Nilima Kar 8902000199 nilimakar52@gmail.com
Kabitirtha Calcutta Samarjit  Majumder 9830260810 samarjitmajumder71@gmail.com
Kallolini Kolkata Bijitendra Biswas 98300 07404 bijitbiswas@yahoo.com
Kamarhati Biplab Sengupta 9433154576 bipsen65@gmail.com
Kasba Ranadhis  Banerjee 98305 58915 rbanerjeerotary@gmail.com
Kharagpur Sunil Adhikari 94340 31830 dynamic.kgp@gmail.com
Kolkata Pearls Partha Pratim Saha 98304 26789  parthasaha37@gmail.com
Krishnanagar City Swapan Kumar Basu 9475224426 rtnrpdasgupta@yahoo.com
Madhyamgram Ritushri Sengupta 70033 24886 senguptaritu50@gmail.com
Madhyamgram Metropolitan Dr Pratik Kumar Mitra 90382 23194 drpratikkumarmitra@gmail.com
Midnapore Prabir Ghosh 94340 23463 probir.ghosh321@gmail.com
Murshidabad Sanjay Kabiraj 79806 74398 sanjaykabiraj@rediffmail.com
Narendrapur Anjan Saha 99032 11502 anjansaha2009@yahoo.com
New Ballygunge Anuradha  Bysack 98305 26001 anuradhabysack@gmail.com
North Calcutta Dr Ajita Acharya 90077 74394 rupanjanmukherjee@hotmail.com
Nowda-Murshidabad Samit Kumar Ghosh 98322 72931  samitkumarghosh@gmail.com
Port Blair Diwakar Moorthy 97752 77570  diwakarmoorthy@gmail.com
Purulia Prashant Mall 90027 24747  p.malltech@gmail.com
Rabindra Sarobar  Kakoli Dey  9830159393 kdey04@gmail.com
Raghunathganj Murshidabad Dhrubojyoty Baghira 98314 45345  dhrubo.baghira@gmail.com
Ranaghat Central Dr Chinmoy Roy  9333511947 drchinmoyroy@gmail.com
Salt Lake Central Subir Chatterjee 98305 90778  subirchat@yahoo.com 
Salt Lake City Calcutta Kishalay Sen 98300 34530  ksenltc@gmail.com
Salt Lake Down Town Tapas Bhattacharya 98308 74708  tbhattacharya2@gmail.com
Salt Lake Green City Govinda Prasad Agarwal 9830489653 gpagarwalco@hotmail.com
Salt Lake Green Fields Samir Kumar Das 9830361270 de.kamal@yahoo.com
Salt Lake Metropolitan Kolkata Kusum Chamaria 94322 07627  chamaria.kusum@gmail.com
Salt Lake Mid Town Subhas  Sen 98310 03718  subhas.sengroup@yahoo.com
Serampore Rajib Banerjee 98302 90063  rajib0988@yahoo.co.in
Sonargaon Kolkata Keya Basu Jana  91639 80896  keyabasujana@gmail.com
Sonarpur Sujit Kumar Das Sarma 86975 02946 skds0621@yahoo.co.in
South Calcutta Nirmal Kr. Bandyopadhyay  98301 73934  nirmalkb27@hotmail.com
Sundarban Swapan Kumar Baidya 97329 28878  swapankbaidya@gmail.com
Tollygunge Deepak Agarwal  90072 54992 odi12@rediffmail.com
Uttarpara Rina Mukherjee 9903419029 rinamukherjee71@gmail.com