SN Name of Rotarian Designation Club E mail Mobile
           
1 PDG Angsuman Bandyopadhyay Dist. Trainer New Ballygunge  ab3291@gmail.com 9830077307
           
2 PDG Raj Kumar Rajgaria Chief Advisor Central Calcutta rkrhind@gmail.com 9331024256
           
3 Joydeb Banerjee Chief Aide  Calcutta Jadavpur jaydeb.rccj@gmail.com 9831114481
           
4 Partha Sarathi Sarkar Special Adie Central Gardens Calcutta partha.sarathy.sark@gmail.com 9903880724
           
5 Manoj Mehta Addl Chief Aide Calcutta Millennium mehtakolkata@gmail.com 9874555710
           
6 Sushil Sethia Secretary General Calcutta Mayfair sushilsethia@gmail.com 9831021400
           
7 Subrata Munshi Convenor Core Team  Calcutta Labanhrad munshi.subrata@gmail.com 9830053735
           
8 Anirudha Guha Chief Sgt at Arms Calcutta Metro South anirudha3291@gmail.com 9830050515
           
9 Shayak Gupta Director (Admin) Calcutta South East shayak.gupta@gmail.com 9831826897
           
10 Brotindro Mullick Dist Secretary (Admin) Calcutta Endeavour brotindromullick201920@gmail.com 9830024679
           
11 Sanjeeb Gandhi Addl. Dist. Secretary (Admin) Calcutta Renaissance sanjeebgandhi37@gmail.com 9830031277
           
12 Ashif Shah Director (Events) Ballygunge ashifshah@gmail.com 9830089918  9830289918
           
13 Ashim Guha Roy Dist.Secretary  (Events) Salt Lake City Calcutta tinku3291@gmail.com 9830092337
           
14 Manoj Jain Addl. Dist. Secretary (Event) Central Calcutta manoj@ishikatech.com 9830068765
           
15 Tapan Roy Director (Coordination) Garden Reach tapankroy@gmail.com 9831008914
           
16 Kishen  Kr. Kejriwal Dist. Secretary (Coordination) Belur kkkejriwal62@outlook.com 9831009339
           
17 Timir Roy Addl. Dist. Secretary (Coordination) Garden Reach timir16@gmail.com 9831016273
           
18 Saumen Ray Director (Projects) Calcutta ray_saumen@rediffmail.com 9831023337
           
19 Tapas Bhattacharya Dist.Secretary (Projects) & Chair Dist. Directory Dum Dum tapas3291@gmail.com 9830503352            9748123555
           
20 Anand  Kr. Sharma Addl. District Secretary (Projects) Calcutta Park Point aksharma1997@yahoo.com 9830807080
           
21 Amartya Ghosh Director (Logistics) Tollygunge advocateamartya@gmail.com          amartyaghosh@hotmail.com 9231623646           9432012583
           
22 Dr. Amit Paul Dist. Secretary (Logistics) Calcutta Inner City a123.paul@gmail.com 9830149991
           
23 Aanton Mookherjee Addl. Dist. Secretary (Logistics) E Club of Kolkata Connect aanindian@gmail.com 9831034330
           
24 Pradyumna Choudhury Dist Secretary (Finance) Calcutta Millennium pradyumna.rotary@gmail.com 9830047082
           
25 Girish Ganeriwala Addl. Dist. Secretary (Finance) Central Calcutta social@ganeriwalagroup.com 9830024959
           
26 Avijit Mitra DICO & Webmaster Cossipore avijit65@gmail.com 9331042762
           
27 Aandhi Shah Director Publication Calcutta Victoria thesecondfloor2008@gmail.com 9830164770
           
28 Soma Kazi Editor, Directory Calcutta Mid West somakazi@yahoo.co.in 9831100013
           
29 Smarajit Mitra GML Chair Calcutta Inner City mitra.smarajit@gmail.com 9831077020
           
30 Meeta Lakhotia GML Editor Central Calcutta meeta.brij@gmail.com 9830091797
           
31 Debasish Bhattacharya Advisor, District Directory Garden Reach bhdeb@hotmail.com bhdebrotary@gmail.com 9831105288  9331019272