Rotaract Club (81 Clubs) 02-09-2019      
Club ID Rotaract Club Name Sponsoring Rotary Club Rotaract Club President Rotaract Club Presidents Email Charter Date Club Base
212480 Adi Bhowanipur Adi Bhowanipur Sourav Santra Souravsantra2000@gmail.com 02-Jun-2015 Community
91480 Altruism Calcutta Outram Arijit Ray arijitroy75@gmail.com 06-Mar-2014 Community
90784 Amtala Ankur Kolkata Subhajit dey subhajittito30@gmail.com 28-Mar-2013 Community
213109 Ballygunge Ballygunge Soumili Naiya naiyasoumili@gmail.com 08-Dec-2015 Community
61737 Barasat Central Madhyamgram Metropolitan Sanju Karmakar Karmakar012@gmail.com 13-Jan-2004 Community
81420 Barasat Mid Town Barasat     25-Jun-2008 Community
90598 Barrackpore Barrackpore Swayambhu Sen sen.stozed.swayambhu@gmail.com 02-Jan-2013 Community
214935 Basanti Devi College Calcutta Metropolitan     13-Jun-2017 University
9555 Behala Behala Soumi Chatterjee soumichatterjeeicecream@gmail.com 19-Mar-1993 Community
9653 Budge Budge Budge Budge Riya Mukherjee meghamukherjee8348@gmail.com 04-Apr-1987 Community
9651 Calcutta Calcutta Souvik Ganguly sganguly4687@gmail.com 19-Jun-1969 Community
215451 Calcutta Avyanna Calcutta Avyanna Sourav Mukhopadhyay  presidentsouravrid3291@gmail.com 28-Dec-2017 Community
214208 Calcutta Bibs Midtown Calcutta Midtown Satarupa Bose satarupa.bose2018@bibs.co.in 19-Oct-2016 Community
89130 Calcutta Dalhousie Orbit Calcutta Dalhousie Chandrani Nag pradnag66@gmail.com 22-Oct-2010 Community
215447 Calcutta Eminence Calcutta Old City Prateek Pandya rotaractclubeminence@gmail.com 20-Dec-2017 Community
213947 Calcutta Endeavour Calcutta Endeavour Debojyoti Dey deydebojyoti984@gmail.com 30-Jun-2016 Community
215989 Calcutta Kankurgachi Calcutta Kankurgachi Debmalya Ghosh ghoshdebmalya6@gmail.com 09-Aug-2018 Community
215441 Calcutta Laban Hrad Calcutta Laban Hrad Abhishek Das abhishek92james@gmail.com 20-Dec-2017 Community
42194 Calcutta Lansdowne Calcutta Lansdowne Arinda Sarkar sarkararinda020@gmail.com 13-Sep-1994 Community
212779 Calcutta Maidan Calcutta Maidan     21-Sep-2015 Community
213205 Calcutta Majestic Calcutta Majestic Rtr. Saptashwa Bandopadhyay saptashwa.b@gmail.com 12-Jan-2016 Community
78822 Calcutta Mega City Calcutta Mega City     27-Nov-2007 Community
212762 Calcutta Metro City Calcutta Metro City Sreejita Mitra Sreejita.m98@gmail.com 14-Sep-2015 Community
9641 Calcutta Metro East Calcutta Metropolitan East Soutik Mukherjee studyzone81@gmail.com 27-Feb-1990 Community
9643 Calcutta Metropolitan Calcutta Metropolitan Prithwiraj Chatterjee prithwirajchatterjee2011@gmail.com 25-Feb-2005 Community
62505 Calcutta Metro South Calcutta Metro South     09-Mar-2004 University
9635 Calcutta Mid Town Calcutta Midtown Debolina Das debolinadas111@gmail.com 06-Apr-1998 Community
43233 Calcutta North East Calcutta North-East Sayandeep Chakraborty creativeentertainmentofficial@gmail.com 24-Oct-1996 Community
215443 Calcutta North Suburban Calcutta North Suburban Mainak Chanda rotacalcuttanorthsuburban3291@gmail.com 20-Dec-2017 Community
9631 Calcutta North West Calcutta North West Milan Das milan.das2010@gmail.com 30-Jun-1987 Community
215448 Calcutta Old City Calcutta Old City Shilajit Roy Shilajitroy7@gmail.com 20-Dec-2017 Community
213968 Calcutta Presidency Calcutta Presidency TANMOY BANIK tanmoybanik08@gmail.com 20-Jul-2016 Community
91495 Calcutta Renaissance Calcutta Renaissance Titas Ghosh Chaudhury titas.ghoshchaudhury@gmail.com 12-Mar-2014 Community
50555 Calcutta South Central Calcutta South Central Arko Dutta sopnodorshi.arko@gmail.com 01-Nov-2000 Community
91525 Calcutta South City Towers Calcutta South City Towers     19-Mar-2014 Community
58477 Calcutta South Extension Calcutta South Extension Bishnu Kumar Tibrewal rotaract.calsouthextension@gmail.com 07-Mar-2003 Community
85666 Calcutta South Suburban Calcutta South Suburban     01-Jul-2009 Community
9627 Calcutta South West Calcutta South West     13-Jan-1975 Community
215155 Calcutta Sun City Uttarpara Indranil Chatterjee indranilchatterjee271@gmail.com 04-Sep-2017 Community
212541 Calcutta Sutanuti Calcutta Sutanuti POULOMI ADHIKARI adhikari.gold@gmail.com 25-Jun-2015 Community
215984 Calcutta Victoria Calcutta Victoria Rishi Jindal rishijindal100@gmail.com 06-Aug-2018 Community
214934 Calcutta Visionaries Calcutta Visionaries Sohini Nag sohini.nag24@gmail.com 13-Jun-2017 Community
215442 Calcutta West Ridge Calcutta West Ridge Rahul roy Choudhury rahul.ige1993@gmail.com 20-Dec-2017 Community
213862 Calcutta Yuvis Calcutta Yuvis Krishnendu Dutta  rtr.krishdutta@gmail.com 09-Jun-2016 Community
91031 Central Calcutta Central Calcutta Amartya Basu iamamartyabasu@gmail.com 17-Jul-2013 Community
214253 Chandan Nagar Chandan Nagar Ranojit Mondal ranojitmondal77@gmail.com 31-Oct-2016 Community
216903 CNMS Medicos Calcutta-Inner City Masum Habib masumhabib12@gmail.com 03-May-2019 University
91322 Contemporary Kolkatans Calcutta Magnum Shaon Kundu rccontemporarykolkatans@gmail.com 17-Dec-2013 Community
77960 Dumdum Metropolitan Madhyamgram Metropolitan Saptarshi Gangopadhyay iamsapta1997@gmail.com 17-Sep-2007 Community
213345 East Calcutta East Calcutta Soumyadeep Das soumyadeephitk@gmail.com 25-Feb-2016 Community
215232 Garden Reach Garden Reach Sweta Gautam sweta1707july@gmail.com 11-Sep-2017 Community
213358 Geetanjali Kolkata Geetanjali Kolkata Raktim Das Rtrraktimdas@gmail.com 29-Feb-2016 Community
216899 George College Calcutta Suman Mahapatra mahapatrasuman2000@gmail.com 03-May-2019 University
216713 Government College of Engineering and Leather Technology, Kolkata Calcutta Metro City Aritra Sadhukhan aritrasadhu121@gmail.com 11-Mar-2019 University
84156 Heritage Institute of Technology Calcutta-Mahanagar Alankrit Verma vagishajuhi@gmail.com 27-Feb-2009 University
215452 Howrah Avyanna Calcutta Avyanna Samir Yadav mr.samir.hullabaloo@gmail.com 28-Dec-2017 Community
214928 ILEAD Calcutta Samaritans     13-Jun-2017 University
9601 Jadavpur Calcutta Jadavpur shubhradip Bhattacharya s.b.realtors2013@gmail.com 16-Feb-1981 Community
80112 Joka Joka Nilohit Bagchi nilohit.bagchi007@gmail.com 18-Mar-2008 Community
217261 Kasba Traditional Heritage Kasba Subhadip Roy Chowdhury roychoudhurysubhadip@gmail.com 26-Aug-2019 Community
215453 Konnagar Serampore Diljit Kaur diljitkaur3149@gmail.com 28-Dec-2017 Community
91563 Lake Town Conquerors Calcutta Laketown     01-Apr-2014 Community
91407 Liluah Howrah Abhishek Chandra achandra961@gmail.com 11-Feb-2014 Community
63139 Madhyamgram Central Madhyamgram Broti Ghosh broti.ghosh@gmail.com 22-Apr-2004 Community
88615 MCKV Institute of Engineering Belur Sweta Singh singh.sweta3197@gmail.com 15-Feb-2010 University
91647 Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology Calcutta Mayfair Supratim Sarkar rtr.supratim.sarkar@gmail.com 06-May-2014 University
9583 North Calcutta North Calcutta Moumita roy moumitaroy317@gmail.com 30-Sep-2008 Community
215777 Panchla Howrah Surajit Patra surajitpatra2560@gmail.com 07-May-2018 Community
213967 Purulia Central Purulia Sourav Mohata sauravmohata@gmail.com 19-Jul-2016 Community
214933 RCCIIT Calcutta Renaissance Atisaya Jain atisayajain@gmail.com 13-Jun-2017 University
9579 Rishra Serampore Garima Verma garimaverma1997@gmail.com 03-Jan-1987 Community
216614 Salt Lake Metropolitan Salt Lake Metropolitan Kolkata Subhranil Halder subhranilhalder98@gmail.com 13-Feb-2019 Community
215436 Serampore Serampore Saranya Bhattacharjee saranyabhattacharjee1999@gmail.com 18-Dec-2017 Community
9573 South Calcutta South Calcutta Sreyashi Saha rc.southcalcutta@gmail.com 25-Nov-1998 Community
91831 Surya Shikha Dum Dum Ritwik Ghosh ritwikghosh.sub16@gmail.com 08-Jul-2014 Community
215446 Techno India University Kabitirtha-Calcutta Srabana Gangopadhyay srabanagangopadhyay@gmail.com 20-Dec-2017 University
92114 The Heritage Academy Sonarpur Sajid Tareque Sajidtareque99@gmail.com 21-Nov-2014 University
215192 Tollygunge Tollygunge Arko Kumar Nag arka.slhs@gmail.com 19-Sep-2017 Community
213731 University of Engineering & Management, Kolkata Salt Lake Central Rishabh Verma rishritwik2208@gmail.com 04-May-2016 University
9565 Uttarpara Serampore Soumo Suvra Pan rcuttarpara@gmail.com 17-Jan-1991 Community
215244 Uttarpara Youth Uttarpara Souvik Ghosh souvick1touch@gmail.com 04-Sep-2017 Community