Club Name President 2019-20 Contact no.                  Email Address
Abahani Calcutta North Dipankar Chakraborty 9836476076 dipankar181976@gmail.com
Aananda Dhara Kolkata Prativa Ghose 9831046249 prativaghose10@gmail.com
Adi Bhowanipur Dr. Chanchal Goswami 9830055035 drcgoswami@gmail.com
Amtala Biswanath Das 9830553605 biswanathlic2009@gmail.com
Amtala Murshidabad Sunil Mondal  9475625035 sunilmondalrotary@gmail.com
Ballygunge Kishor Roy 98304 90561 kishore.rotary@gmail.com
Ballygunge South  Dr.Dilip Kr. Bhattacharyya 9830292098 dilip.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
Ballygunge Uptown Mitra Mukherjee 9433191968 mitra.10dec@gmail.com
Barasat Sunil Kumar Mahato 93391 19023 saharasecurityservice@gmail.com
Barasat Metropolitan John S. Gilbert 8584862177 sacrocuorebarasat@gmail.com
Barasat Outer Sanjoy Biswas 9830614749 bssaadvancement@gmail.com
Barrackpore Bhagwan Goswami  98318 82733 bhagwangoswami2017@gmail.com
Behala Kaushik Bhattacharyya 9831895256 kaushik.bh@gmail.com
Belur Ramesh Tiwari 9874580791 rameshtiwari_323@yahoo.co.in
Belvedere Gardens Calcutta Anjali Srivastava 80173 94913 srivanjali@gmail.com
Bidhannagar Goutam Baran Adhikary 9903530088 gtmbrn@gmail.com
Budge Budge C P Agarwala 94330 08346 president.rcbb2018@gmail.com 
Calcutta Purnendu Roychowdhury 9903099992 purnendu.rcc@gmail.com
Calcutta Avyanna Dr.Urmi Chatterjee 9339376535 urmichatterji@gmail.com
Calcutta Bhowanipore Utpal Kumar Mitra 9433420018 utpalmitra59@gmail.com
Calcutta Charnock City Rima Chakravarty 9830333474 presidentrotaryccc@gmail.com
Calcutta Chowrenghee Nita Sethia 9831086949 nitaset@gmail.com
Calcutta City of Joy Abhoy  Krishna Mitra 94335 68992 abhoymitra@rediffmail.com
Calcutta Conclave Amitava Ray 9831151918 amitava.ray@vckgroup.org
Calcutta Cosmopolitan Basabi Mitra 9062455579 mitrabasabi@hotmail.com
Calcutta Dalhousie Mitali Law 9831868210 mitali.law@gmail.com
Calcutta Dhakuria Tuhin Podder 9836895505 tuhinpodder84@gmail.com
Calcutta Down Town Subrata Bhaumik 9821809581 subratabhaumik@rediffmail.com
Calcutta East Central Subrata Goswami  98310 23928  essgoswami@yahoo.co.in
Calcutta Eden Pradip Mitra 9830237635 pradipmitra100@gmail.com
Calcutta Endeavour Abhiroop Sengupta 9830072405 abhiroopsengupta@gmail.com
Calcutta Greens Anirban Sengupta 9932142588 anirban.rotary2019.20@gmail.com
Calcutta Harmony Biswajit Sen 9100953927 biswajit1509@gmail.com
Calcutta Inner City Geeta Venkadakrishnan 9830201145 geetav3291@gmail.com
Calcutta Jadavpur Dr. Aditi Nag Choudhury 9830905534 odditybiom@gmail.com
Calcutta Kankurgachi Dr. Minakshi Banerjee 9831167490 minakshibanerjee70@yahoo.com
Calcutta Laban Hrad Dr. Ujjal Krishna Das Sharma 94340 28765 ukdscbr@gmail.com
Calcutta Lake Town Kakali Nath 9836115554 kakalisen1000@gmail.com
Calcutta Lansdowne Jayanta Kr. Mitra 9830788999 jayanta1906@gmail.com
Calcutta Magnum Ratan Varshnei 9804315193 ratan.varshnei@gmail.com
Calcutta Mahanagar Vinod Mahipal 9831217271 vinodmahipal@yahoo.com
Calcutta Maidan Anil Patodia 9831888851 ashoka@ashokagroup.net
Calcutta Majestic Aniruddha Chowdhury 9932024887              9123749114 aniruddha.chowdhuri@gmail.com
Calcutta Mayfair Kuldeep Jaiswal 9830935185 kuldeepjaiswalp41@gmail.com
Calcutta Mega City Sanjeeb Dey 9830430018 sanjeeb.kolkata@yahoo.co.in
Calcutta Merlin Nandan  Kr. Mitra 9830029178 nandanmitra314@gmail.com
Calcutta Metro Central Indrani Banerjee 62918 59240                       subrata.banerjee8@gmail.com
Calcutta Metro City Sunetra Dasgupta 9903200581 dasgupta.sunetra@gmail.com
Calcutta Metro South Sukamal Chaudhury 9433024420 schaudhury25@gmail.com
Calcutta Metropolitan Lalit Beriwala 9831251170 lalit@greenwaysgroup.com
Cal Metropolitan East Sisir Kr. Chakraborty 9007040857 sisir1951@yahoo.in
Calcutta Mid City Subrata Dutta 9830178707 subratadutta59@gmail.com
Calcutta Mid East Dr.Ashish Kumar Sircar 9331008164 a.sirkar@gmail.com
Calcutta Mid South Soumya Shankar Mitra 9830259270 soumya48a@yahoo.co.in
Calcutta Mid Town Samir Prasad 9748727674 samir@primoestates.com
Calcutta Mid West Shiladitya Basu 9831075782 basushiladitya@hotmail.com
Calcutta Millennium Rajiv Chamaria 9836376161    9830031122 rc@tasati.in
Calcutta Nabodiganta Rachana Sen 9831074867 rachanasen2014@gmail.com
Calcutta New Alipore Pramod Jalan 98310 32215 agarchem@vsnl.net
Calcutta New Town Gouri Dutta Gupta 96741 55271  gouriduttagupta@yahoo.com
Calcutta North Central Abhoy Kumar Ghosh 9674490529 akghosh53@gmail.com
Calcutta North East Chandra Kumar Pal 9830038869 chandra_paul2000@yahoo.com
Calcutta North Suburban Ashok  Chakraborty 8017475892 ashok.chakrabortty@gmail.com
Calcutta North West Nandita Dutta 9433759007 duttanandita751@gmail.com
Calcutta Old City Apurba Burman 8584075101 apurbaburman@gmail.com
Calcutta Outram Biswajit Bhattacharya 99300 16886  biswajit_bhattacharya@yahoo.com
Calcutta Park Point Puspita Sharma 9831271474 puspita_sharma@yahoo.com
Calcutta Presidency Pradeep Kumar Jain 9830108490 pkj1956@gmail.com
Calcutta Renaissance Pratima Saraf 9836557575 pratima.goenka@gmail.com
Calcutta Rhythm Deb Kumar Mukherjee 8100683216 dkumar.mukherjee@gmail.com
Calcutta Samaritans Bani Bal 9903155051 bani.bal7@gmail.com
Calcutta South Central Koushik Banerjee 9830070515 rtnkoushik@gmail.com
Calcutta South City Gopal Banerjee 9830746836 bangopal@gmail.com
Cal South City Towers Chiranjee Lal Dhariwal 9831075795 dhariwal@epushpak.com
Calcutta South East Bhabani Shankar Ganguli 9831196936 ganguliceramics@hotmail.com
Calcutta South Extension Santanu Chatterjee 9831604135 santanu.chatterjee@hotmail.com
Cal South Point Central Mrinal Kanti  Muhuri 94770 82951 mrinalmuhury753@gmail.com
Calcutta South Suburban Ashis Kumar Das 9831104368 ashisdas54@gmail.com
Calcutta South West Satya Sundar Sarangi 98301 23325 satyasundarsarangi@yahoo.co.in
Calcutta Sun City Sourish Choudhury 9836658041 choudhury.sourish@gmail.com
Calcutta Sunshine Ratnesh Kumar Rai 9830706083 ratnesh033@gmail.com
Calcutta Sutanuti Sujata Chatterjee 9433712307 sujata0707@gmail.com
Calcutta Universe Sailen Bhowmick 6295312916 sailen.bhowmick54@gmail.com
Calcutta Victoria Bal Krishan Agarwal 9339872597 bavda@hotmail.com
Calcutta Visionaries Vikash Jain 9831149996 vjain2006@gmail.com
Calcutta West Ridge Subhash Sankar Dutta 9903852488 ssdutta@yamunapower.com
Calcutta Yuvis Ashish Agarwal 98319 19511 yuvisrotary3291@gmail.com
Central Calcutta Neeraj Agarwal 9830055055 neerajrccc@gmail.com
Central Gardens Calcutta Uttam Kr. Mazumder 98300 24617 uttamlawyer87@gmail.com
Chandannagar Kajal Sarkar 9831334063 kajal.sarkar@sbi.co.in
Contai Debajyoti  Das 9434115001  / 9434730065 db_jyt@rediffmail.com
Cossipore Partha Pratim Chaudhuri 9836352055 parthachaudhuri05@gmail.com
Dakshin Barasat Debabrata Das 9434743678 debu.rotary3291@gmail.com
Dhuliyan-Farakka Mahbub Alam 95934 05976 rotarydhuliyan@gmail.com
Diamond Harbour Arindam Ghosh 9933157121 arindamghosh@gmail.com
Domkal Murshidabad Istak Ahamed 7872585129 rtn.istakahamed@gmail.com
Dum Dum Suman Das 9830642164 / 9830805961 sumandas70@yahoo.com
Dum Dum Metropolis Shaibal Chatterjee 9831185629 rtnshaibal@gmail.com
East Calcutta Swapan Kr. Saha 9831826772 1953sks@gmail.com
E-Club of Kolkata Konnect Protichi Lahiri  Sengupta 9830484503 protichi.sengupta@gmail.com
Fatehpur Bidhan Chandra Naskar 9732512040 mukulikasclfatepur@gmail.com
Ganga Heritage Kolkata Sujata Pande 9830088235 sujata.dp310@gmail.com
Ganga Murshidabad Islam Hossain 81453 45672  islamhossain925@gmail.com
Garden Reach Kumud Chandra Kar 9433044479 kumudckar@gmail.com
Geetanjali Kolkata Ashoka Chatterjee 9903943399 ashchatt1@gmail.com
Greater Calcutta Gouri Saha 9903943399                                     9830325733 gourisaha248@gmail.com                                
Haldia Raghunath Khanra 9732977752 rnkhanra@gmail.com
Hooghly Moloy Kr. Sadhu 9831064177 sadhumalay1947@gmail.com
Howrah Subhrangshu Datta 9831122436 subh.datta@yahoo.com
Howrah Gangadharpur Bonomali Bodhak 9051544378 /  9836351629 das.santi6@gmail.com
Jhargram Green Bikash Patra 9735401582 brpatra1968@yahoo.com
Jodhpur Gardens Calcutta Kabita Mukherjee 9830354473 kabitamukherjee54@gmail.com
Joka Pasupati Sarkar 9830869835 pasupatisarkar@yahoo.co.in
Kabitirtha Calcutta Rajarshee Saha 9830283969 rajarshee.saha@gmail.com
Kallolini Kolkata Pradeep Sen 9831322947 fav_intal@yahoo.com
Kamarhati Ratna Ghosh 96748 01972 ratanghosh1965@gmail.com
Kasba Niladri Dutta 98302 73437  president.rckasba@gmail.com
Kharagpur Arun Kumar Das 99333 53531  akd.ket.cal@gmail.com
Kolkata Pearls Sultan Singh 98302 22449  sultansultan100@yahoo.com
Krishnanagar City Arup Kr. Sarkar 9830013348 / 9635750101 saktinagarskus@gmail.com
Madhyamgram Pradip Kr. Majumdar 9874747472 pkumar.majumdar@gmail.com
Madhyamgram Metropolitan Provat Ghosh 9903108353 ghoshpravat@yahoo.co.in
Midnapore Rajendra Khandelwal 9434023294 / 9635980217 rajendrakhandelwal23294@gmail.com
Murshidabad Dr. Indranil Saha 9836243310 indranilsaha2010@yahoo.com
Narendrapur Abhijit Sadhu 98310 37521 upt_abhijit@hotmail.com
New Ballygunge Adrija Bandopadhyay 9330919298 adrija.bandyopadhyay@gmail.com
North Calcutta Rupanjan Mukherjee 9831385975 rupanjanmukherjee16@gmail.com       
Nowda-Murshidabad Debashis Debnath 9434168294 debnathdabu66@gmail.com
Port Blair S  Krishna  94342 81252 ktechmarketing@gmail.com
Purulia Amitav Lohariwal 9732200181 amitav_lohariwal@yahoo.com
Rabindra Sarobar  Ranjan Chatterjee 9830521485 ranjanchatterjee4@gmail.com
Raghunathganj Murshidabad Biswajit Ghosh 9775053094 biswajitmimi@gmail.com
Ranaghat Central Nirmal Kr. Mondal 9434218921 nkmondal56@gmail.com
Salt Lake Central Nandini Shome 8335885133 nandiniroy008@gmail.com
Salt Lake City Calcutta Dr. Ansuman Roy 9831454188 ansuman5112@gmail.com
Salt Lake Down Town Bhaskar Guha 9748271689 / 8910220418 littleraavi@gmail.com
Salt Lake Green City Awadesh Kumar Sinha 9831128475 aksinhaco@gmail.com
Salt Lake Green Fields Dr. Kamal Krishna De 9433244879 de.kamal@yahoo.com
Salt Lake Metropolitan Kolkata Dr. Sudha Chowdhary  9830094433 chowdharysudha@gmail.com
Salt Lake Mid Town Sunil Misra 9831642983 sunilenterprise17@rediffmail.com 
Serampore Kamal Mukherjee 9830038248 kmukherjee56@yahoo.co.in
Sonargaon Kolkata Kallol Halder 9874472166 halder_co@yahoo.in
Sonarpur Dr. Sharmila Chanda 9748584921 sharmila.chanda72@gmail.com
South Calcutta Kanya Kumari Dutta 9874411018 kanyakumari.datta@gmail.com
Sundarban Anand Mohan Mondal 99323 16848  anandamohanmondal1@gmail.com
Tollygunge Rajesh Singhal 94330 86899  singhal.rajesh08@gmail.com
Uttarpara Pritam Roy Choudhury 9830626375 pritam_ktm@hotmail.com