District Events

Monday, 1st July, 2019 DG Changeover Ceremony  
ASaturday, 17th August, 2019 Membership Seminar  
Saturday, 7th September, 2019 Basic Education & Literacy Seminar  
Saturday, 21st September, 2019 Pre-PETS for 2020-21  
Sunday, 22nd September, 2019 President, Secretary, DDG, AG, ZS Meet  
Wednesday, 23rd & Trursday, 24h October, 2019 World Polio Day Celebration  
Saturday, 2nd November, 2019 District Bijoya Diwali Meet  
Sunday, 17th November, 2019 ICM on The Rotary Foundation  
Tuesday, 3rd & Sunday 8th December, 2019 GETS & Rotary Institute Indore  
Saturday, 14th & Sunday, 15th December, 2019 PETS -1 for 2020-21  
Saturday 21st & Sunday, 22nd December, 2019 President, Secretary, District Officials Picnic Meet  
Saturday, 11th & Sunday, 12th January, 2020 District Conference 2020  
Saturday, 1st & Sunday, 2nd February, 2020 RCC District Conference  
Sunday, 9th February, 2020 District Sports  
Thursday, 13th to Sunday, 16th February, 2020 Centennial Celebration Summit  
Sunday, 23rd February, 2020 Peace Building and Conflict Resolution Seminar  
Saturday 29th February &Sunday, 1st March, 2020 AGTS for 2020-21  
Saturday, 7th March, 2020 ICM on Water & Sanitation  
Saturday, 14th March, 2020 District Holi Meet  
Saturday, 21st March, 2020 District Talent Search & Vocational Award  
Saturday, 4th April, 2020 ICM on Stop NCD  
Sunday, 5th April, 2020 PETS-2 for 2020-21  
Saturday, 18th April, 2020 Nababarsher Adda  
Sunday, 19th April, 2020 SETS & TETS for 2020-21  
Saturday, 25th April, 2020 District Drama  
Sunday, 26th April, 2020 DTTS for 2020-21  
Monday, 27th April to Sunday, 3rd May, 2020 Club & District Officials Overseas Centenary Family Meet  
Saturday, 9th May, 2020 ICM on Youth Service  
Sunday, 17th May, 2020 District Training Assembly for 2020-21  
Saturday, 23rd May, 2020 Rotary Quiz  
Saturday, 6th to Wednesday, 10th June, 2020 Honolulu RI Convention  
Saturday, 20th June, 2020 Grant Management Seminar for 2020-21  
Sunday, 21st June, 2020 Dist RCC Assembly for 2020-21 & Dist RCC Award  
Sunday, 28th June, 2020 District Awards Ceremony  
Tuesday, 30th June, 2020 Thanks Giving Ceremony  

2018-19

   
Ankuran – An Introduction, For Presidents and District Officials 2019-2020 with spouses Saturday, 29th September 2018 Royal Bengal Room, City Centre 1, Salt Lake City (Host: Calcutta Mayfair)
Aakriti PETS 1 – Preliminary training program for Presidents 2019-2020 Saturday-Sunday, 22-23 December 2018 IBIZA, The Fern Resort Kolkata (Host : Central Gardens Calcutta)
DGE San Diego IA Send Off Party Tuesday, 8th January 2019 (Evening) Core Team and RI Officers
DGE see off at Airport for San Diego Saturday, 12th January 2019 (Late Evening)  
Council of Governors Meet (COG) Saturday 9th February 2019  
ABACUS  - AGTS – Training Seminar for Assistant Governors and Zonal Secretaries 2019-2020 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Radisson,  Ballygunge ( Host : Calcutta Visionaries)
PETS  2 – President Elects Training Seminar (Mandatory)  with AGs and ZSs Sunday, 24 March 2019 Taj Bengal (Host : Tollygunge)
SETS/TETS – Training Seminar for Secretaries/Treasurers Sunday, 7 April 2019 Radisson, Ballygunge
DTTS – Training Seminar for District Officials Sunday, 28 April 2019 Rotary Sadan

Literacy – Level I

   
Council of Governors Meet (COG) Saturday, 18 May 2019 - Evening  
Literacy Seminar Level II Saturday, 25 May 2019 Hyatt Regency (Host : Belur)
DTA – District Training Assembly 2019 Sunday, 02 June 2019  
Grant Management Seminar 2019 Saturday, 08 June 2019  
RCC District Assembly 2019 Sunday, 23 June 2019