District Events for Rotary Year 2018-19

 
2017 December 16 Presidents of 18-19 Meet  
2018      
Sun April 08 PETS II/ AG / ZS training seminar -     2018-19 The Gateway Hotel, EM Bypass. 9.00 am
Sun May 13 District Training Assembly  -   2018-19 Hyatt Regency Kolkata
Sat June 02 Grant Qualification Seminar  - 2018-19 Rotary Sadan
Sun June 24 RCC Assembly Moulali Yuva Kendra
Sun July 1 Changeover Ceremony GD Birla Sabhaghar
Sat Aug. 25 ICM 1 - Membership  
Sat-Sun Sept. 08-09 1st Pres/Secy/AG/ZS meet  
Sat Sept. 22 ICM 2 - Polio + Literacy  
Sun Nov. 11 Bijoya/Diwali Meet / Dandiya  
Sat Nov. 24 ICM 3 - Foundation  
Sat-Sun Dec. 08 2nd Pres/Secy/AG/ZS meet  
2019      

Wed-Thu

Jan 09-10 Conference kits distribution  
Sat-Sun Jan. 12-13 District Conference  
Sat-Sun Feb. 09-10    
Sat-Sun Feb. 16-17 RCC Conference  
Sat March 02 ICM 4 - W&S + Mother&Child Care  
Sat March 23 Holi Meet  
Sat April 20 Nababarsha Meet  
Fri Jun 28 Recognition/Awards  
*Under unavoidable circumstances dates may change.
       
 
HOME DISTRICT TEAM CLUBS GML DOWNLOADS CONTACT US

About Rotary

Rotary in India

District 3291

District Governor

Council of Governors

District Events

 

Club Meetings

RCC

Rotaracts

Interacts