Assistant Governor (Service) Club E mail
Mobile
Areas
     
 
Capt. Arnab Sen Calcutta Victoria captarnab@gmail.com
9831018126
Club Service - I
Chitralekha Ghosh Calcutta Dhakuria chitralekha.rotary@gmail.com
9831001333
Club Service - II
Amit Kumar Gooptu Calcutta Lansdowne amitgooptu@yahoo.co.in
9830076489
Club Service - III
Sankar Sen Calcutta Conclave s.sankarsen@gmail.com
9830030959
Club Service - IV
Ashok Kumar Basu Calcutta Mid West asok_kumarbasu@hotmail.com
9830069173
Club Service - V
Tapas Mukherjee Calcutta South City tapaskr.mukherjee@gmail.com
9903648656
Club Service - VI
Arkoprovo Ghosh Calcutta Endeavour ghoseporibar@gmail.com
9231595296
Vocational Service - I
Subhasish Bose  Kasba rontu12@gmail.com
9830299051
Vocational Service - II
Rasu Dutta Calcutta Eden rasu.subrata@gmail.com
8420052145     9804229322
Vocational Service - III
Dr Samita Mukherjee Greater Calcutta samita.dr@gmail.com
9830271454
 
Tamlesh Kumar Budge Budge  kumar_tamalesh@rediffmail.com
9830048190
Comm Serv (Med) - II
Dr Jai Nath Gurtu Calcutta Victoria jngurtu@hotmail.com
9831018089
Comm Serv (Med) - III
Sumita Mitra Calcutta Sutanuti s_mitra2000@rediffmail.com
9830023215
Comm Serv (Med) - IV
Dilip Kumar Dhar Central Gardens Calcutta dkandhar@gmail.com
9830058382      9830053382
Comm Serv (Med) - V
Samirendu Dutt Calcutta Jadavpur esspeecommerce@gmail.com
9830277030
Com Serv (Non-Med)-I
Md Javed Sultan Calcutta South City Towers emeraldgroupasia@gmail.com
9007187069   9331703381
Com Serv (Non-Med)-II
Chaitali Das Calcutta Millennium chaitali@rakshak.net vedikaj.rakshak@gmail.com
9830468669
Com Serv (Non-Med)-III
Mahesh Kumar Jalan Calcutta New Alipore maheshjalan1952@yahoo.co.in
9831001567    9836720555
The Rotary Foundation-I
Santanu Banerjee Howrah santanu_rch@yahoo.co.in
9331236497
The Rotary Foundation-II
Dr. Aruna Tantia Salt Lake Metropolitan Calcutta arunatantia@gmail.com
9830400445
International Service - I
Asit Baran Bhattacharya Calcutta Mega City asitbaranb@gmail.com
9831045119
International Service - II
Mriganko Mouli Banerjee Salt Lake City Calcutta banerjee_mriganka@rediffmail.com
9831166285
Youth Service
Vaijayanti Bose Calcutta Samaritans mamlubose@gmail.com
9836982024
Literacy
Subrata Kumar Banerjee Calcutta Metro Central subrata.banerjee8@gmail.com
9748464836
RCC
Sankar Ramalingam Belur ramalingam1958@gmail.com
9830009889       9831005633
Fund Raising
Chandan Kumar Naha Barrackpore cknaha@rediffmail.com
9831059173          9051173458
Six Areas of Focus
Ashok K Dhandhania Central Gardens Calcutta dhandhaniaashokkumar@gmail.com
9831952082
District Task Force