Assistant Governor (Admin) Club E mail
Mobile
Remarks
     
Zone
Manoj Kumar Singhania Purulia manojsinghania22@gmail.com
9874464218
1
Sanjay Mukherjee Uttarpara  mookjeetk@yahoo.co.in
9830265311
2
Navin Khandelwal Belur navinkhandelwal@gmail.com
9831002908
3
Srikanta Basu Mallick Calcutta North East  srikanta01@gmail.com
9830026945    9030826945
4
Md. Nasim Haider Domkal Murshidabad rtnnasim27@gmail.com 
9732586255
5
Saibal Ganguly Calcutta North Suburban  saibal.rotary@gmail.com
9830030812
6
Subrata Mukherjee Barasat Metropolitan subrata35@hotmail.com
9830062290
7
Saroj Kanti Mazumdar Barasat skmajumder.rotary@gmail.com
9830365452
8
Samir Kumar Saha Calcutta Labanhrad samirrccl@gmail.com
9831867004
9
Anjan Ray  Calcutta Sutanuti  anjanrayhccal@gmail.com
9830287361
10
Barnali Banerjee Calcutta Harmony barnalirinkubanerjee@gmail.com
9051547954
11
Subir Dutta Calcutta Metropolitan subir@dcbco.in
9831082098
12
Sushanta Basu Calcutta Mid South sushantabasu28@gmail.com
9831021263
13
Sudip Sen Central Calcutta  sensudip@hotmail.com
9831229700
14
Debasish Barat Calcutta Down Town                              debashisbarat7@gmail.com
9831028608
15
Dr. Rampal Vidhawan Calcutta Mahanagar drrampal@gmail.com
9831008218
16
Pradeep Kumar Gaine Calcutta South Central gainepradeep@gmail.com
9830271450
17
Kumar Shankar Dutta Calcutta Metro South kumarshankar.datta@gmail.com
9830084466
18
Krishna Kumar Moody Calcutta Inner City kkmoody63@gmail.com
9830321110
19
Dr. Sridhar Mahadevan Calcutta Lansdowne dr.s.mahadevan@gmail.com
9831075696
20
Srabonee Mitra Calcutta Samaritans s.mitra.kolkata@gmail.com
9830142556     9830063763
21
Mousumi Bhattacharyya Garden Reach  mb_239@yahoo.com
9830085125
22
Shyamal Kanti Mitra Calcutta Sunshine shyamalkantimitra@rediffmail.com
9433002859
23
Lovina Khan Calcutta Conclave lovinakhan16@gmail.com
9883212744
24
Nilima Joshi Calcutta canilimajoshi@gmail.com
9830039990
25
Amit Kumar Mukherjee Tollygunge mukherjeechief@gmail.com
9830909894
26
Arindam Pakrashi Belvedere Gardens Calcutta arindhampakrashi@rediffmail.com
9874195809
27
Nikhil Kothari Calcutta Visionaries nikhil_kothari2@yahoo.co.in
9831125740
28
Jayati Ghosh North Calcutta gh.jayati@gmail.com
9830203465     8017379382
29
Urmi Basu Calcutta Chowringhee basu.urmi@gmail.com
9831123976
30