District Administration
Name of Rotarian Designation Club E-mail Mobile
         
Ajay Agarwal District Governor Calcutta Millennium ajaydg201920@gmail.com 9830020808
PDG Kamal Seth Chief Mentor Calcutta Midtown pdgkseth@yahoo.com 9831201300
PRID Shekhar Mehta Centenary Celebrations Chair Calcutta Mahanagar ridshekhar@gmail.com 9831012901
PDG Utpal Majumdar Chief Coordinator Calcutta South City umajumdar111@yahoo.com 91636144444, 9007121737
PDG Rajendra Khandelwal Vice Governor Calcutta New Alipore rkdhanwantary@gmail.com 9831084845
PDG Brojo Gopal Kundu Chief Counsellar & District Chair, Special Events Calcutta Old City brojogopal17@gmail.com 9830044023
DGN Prabir Chatterjee District Coordinator Area of Focus Calcutta Majestic prabir3291@gmail.com 9831010702
IPDG Mukul Sinha District Polio Plus Chair Calcutta New Town rs.mukulsinha@gmail.com 9830109373
PDG Debasish Mitra District Membershhip Chair 2019-22 Calcutta Dhakuria ipdg3290@gmail.com 9830058633
PDG Jhulan Basu District coordinator, Rotary Community Corps Kabitirtha Calcutta jhbasu@hotmail.com 9331044295
PDG Anirudha Roy Chowdhury District Rotary Foundation Chair 2019-22 Calcutta Mega City anirudh.roychowdhury@gmail.com 9831075336
PDG Rajani Mukherji District Literacy Committee Chair Calcutta Mid East rajani.rotary@gmail.com 9830088881
PDG Shyamashree Sen District Public Image Chair Calcutta Metro City shyamashreesen.rotary@gmail.com 9830167033
PDG Ravindra P Sehgal District Chair, Wash-in-Schools Belur ravisehgal5@gmail.com 9830058442
PDG Pinaki Prasad Ghosh District Chair, Rotary Leadership Institute Tollygunge pinakidistrict3291@gmail.com 9433283675
PDG K Chandramohan District Coordinator, Community Service (Non-medical) Budge Budge mohan3291@gmail.com 9339145553
PDG Uttam Ganguli District Coordinator, Club Service Rabindra Sarobar Calcutta guttam55@hotmail.com 9830071057
Dr Ram
Dayal Dubey
District Coordinator, Community Service (Medical) Belvedere Gardens Calcutta rddubey@gmail.com 9831028711
PDG Amitava Mookerjee District Coordinator, vocational Service Calcutta South East amitavamookerjee@rediffmail.com 9830093070
PDG Siddhartha S Bose District Coordinator, International Service Calcutta South West bosebari@gmail.com 9830021021 / 9831733111
PDG Nayantara Pal Chowdhuri District Coordinator, Youth Service Calcutta Inner City ntpc3291@gmail.com 9830052466
Manoj Pasari District Grants Subcommittee Chair Calcutta Yuvis manojpasari@hotmail.com 9830044219
Hiralal Yadav Chair, district Centennial Projects Hooghly yadavhira8@gmail.com 9831299440